0:00/2:36

Future Events

Please Note

There are 2 types of events posted on this page....

1) Club Rideouts to an event or venue

2) All members Monthly Social Breakfast Meets (sometimes with a short optional ride-out afterwards)

3) For meeting place location info, please see the Meeting Places web page.


Information only events are now on a separate page. For info re meet locations, see Meeting Places page.


We apologise that occasionally dates and times may change after having been posted.....this is not done lightly, and is usually outside of our control. Please check this page regularly  and especially up to the night before ride-outs, and first thing before you set out the next morning, in case there are any late changes or updates etc, Also look at the recent Forum Posts Notifications (just under the Alzheimer's Logo) on the home page, to see if there are any recent comments re the ride-out, so that you can then login to see whats going on. You can also check our Facebook Page. Please press play if you wish to hear the music on this page... Gracias.

2018

February

Friday 2nd February


Visit to the Liquor Factory 43 at Cartagena


The tour takes approximately 1,5 hrs and consists of a visit of the museum and factory as well as a cocktail presentation including a tasting and will be in English. The entrance fee is 12 Euros per person.


Meet Repsol Sax and Venta lanuza 8:30
Leave Sax and Lanuza 8:45 to
Arrive Los Almendros 9:15
Leave Los Almendros 9:30 to
Arrive Marjal services la Marina 10:00 
Leave La Marina 10:15 to 
Arrive Paddy’s Point 10:45 for coffee stop
Leave Paddy’s Point 11:15 sharp to 
arrive liquor 43 11:45 for tour at 12:00
Followed by lunch on the coast.



Friday 23rd February 10.30am


Breakfast Meeting - Restaurante Paddy's Point, La Zenia


Details to follow







March

Wednesday 7th March

Culture Tour


Visit to the beautiful Sanctuario at Novelda, and coffee there.


Followed by a scenic mountain ride then lunch/snack...


Details to follow.

Wednesday 14th March

Ride with the Costa Calida Cruisers, Cartagena
Followed by lunch in Mazarron

Details to follow


Saturday 17th March


St Patricks Day Parade - Cabo Roig


Details to follow

Friday 23rd March


Breakfast Meeting - at Spanish Restaurante Luis, Torrelano


Details to follow

April

Tuesday 10th April


Visit to Xativa Castle


Led by Tony Triumph


Details to follow




Saturday 21st April

Details to follow

Monday 30th April


Breakfast Meeting - Quesada Fish & Chips


Details to follow

May

Friday 4th May


Cap De Sant Antoni


Led by Neil Tinkler


Details to follow

Monday 14th May


Breakfast Meeting at La Piedra, Gran Alacant


Followed by a visit to the Skybridge at Santa Pola



Details to follow

Friday 26th May


Details to follow.

June

Monday 18th June


Santuario de la Fuen Santa, Murcia 


And visit to Triumph and HD outlets

Led by Tony Triumph


Details to follow

Saturday 30th June


Breakfast Meeting, Sam’s Bar, La Marina


Details to follow

July

Wednesday 4th July 


American Independence Day BBQ in Sax


Details to follow



Monday 16th July


Visit to Jorquera


Details to follow

Wednesday 25th July


Breakfast Meeting - Bar Texas, Calpe


Details to follow

August

Saturday 4th August


Breakfast Meeting - Cafe Arenal, Torrevieja


Details to follow

Sunday 19th August


Late afternoon/evening beach and Picnic Ride


Led by Maverick


Details to follow

8th Costa Blanca Custom Bike Show


Eucalyptus Park, Albir


A great fun day out live bands food, etc


Usually last Sunday in August, but waiting for date to be finalised


Please note poster is from last year


More details to follow

September

Wednesday 5th September


Breakfast Meeting - Restaurante Peppermill, Benidorm


Details to follow


Monday 24th September


The Castle at Lorca


Led by Neil Tinkler


Details to follow

October

Tuesday and Wednesday 2/3rd October


2 nights in Mojacar - Hotel Oasis Tropica


An extremely popular trip


Led by Tony Triumph


book early to avoid disappointment


More details to follow

Friday 26th October


Breakfast Meeting - Sunset Bar, Gran Alacant


Details to follow


November

Monday 12th November


Chocolate Factory at Villajoyosa


Followed by visit to Dixieland Bikers Bar


Details to follow

Friday 30th November


Breakfast Meeting - Route 66 Diner, Benimar


Details to follow

December

Alicante Toy Run


In conjunction with Santa Faz Chapter


Details to follow

Friday 7th December

Rawhiders 8th Xmas Lunch/Dinner


Details to follow

Breakfast Meeting


Details to follow